LOGIN

Exclusive Distributor of Hearth & Outdoor Products

Customer Service Support

Grace Armison

New England/NJ/Eastern PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4415

grace@empiredistributing.net

 

Ashley Hulse

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4414

ashley@empiredistributing.net

 

Kaity Tuttle

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4410

kaity@empiredistributing.net

 

Nicole Kibler

New England/NJ/Eastern PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4411

nicole@empiredistributing.net

Julie Potter

Warranty

585.492.2780 ext. 4413

julie@empiredistributing.net

 

Kathryn McBride

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4407

kathryn@empiredistributing.net

 

Sales Team

Nate Dahlman

Sales Manager

716.860.1707

nate@empiredistributing.net

Phil Chartier

New England Hearth

781.718.1638

phil@empiredistributing.net

 

John Johnston

New England Outdoor

716.860.0616

john@empiredistributing.net

 

Gary Meixner

Western New York Hearth

716.870.1901

gary@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Conway

New York & Western PA Outdoor

716.860-1952

mikec@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Gerhard

Outdoor Products Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4418

jasong@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Rupp

Western New York

716.432.0773

jason@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Rupp

Eastern New York

716.860.0206

mike@empiredistributing.net

 

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98  |  Arcade, NY  14009  |  F: 585.492.2785

Copyright ©2018 - Empire Distributing  |  All Rights Reserved

Customer Service Support

Grace Armison

New England/NJ/Eastern PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4415

grace@empiredistributing.net

 

Ashley Hulse

New England/NJ/Eastern PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4414

ashley@empiredistributing.net

 

Kaity Tuttle

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4410

kaity@empiredistributing.net

 

Julie Potter

Warranty

585.492.2780 ext. 4413

julie@empiredistributing.net

 

Kathryn McBride

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4407

kathryn@empiredistributing.net

 

Sales Team

Nate Dahlman

Sales Manager

716.860.1707

nate@empiredistributing.net

Jason Gerhard

Outdoor Products Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4418

jasong@empiredistributing.net

 

Phil Chartier

New England Hearth

781.718.1638

phil@empiredistributing.net

 

John Johnston

New England Outdoor

716.860.0616

john@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Rupp

Western New York

716.432.0773

jason@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Rupp

Eastern New York

716.860.0206

mike@empiredistributing.net

 

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98

Arcade, NY  14009

F: 585.492.2785