LOGIN

Exclusive Distributor of Hearth & Outdoor Products

Customer Service Support

Grace Armison

New England/NJ/Eastern PA/Midwest

585.492.2780 ext. 4415

grace@empiredistributing.net

 

Tyler Schloss

New England/NJ/Eastern PA/Midwest

585.492.2780 ext. 4410

tyler@empiredistributing.net

 

Dawn Dahlke

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4433

dawn@empiredistributing.net

 

Open

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4411

 

Julie Potter

Warranty

585.492.2780 ext. 4413

julie@empiredistributing.net

 

Kathryn McBride

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4407

kathryn@empiredistributing.net

 

Kathy Powenski

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4420

kathy@empiredistributing.net

 

Kassy Shriver

Accounts Payable

585.492.2780 ext. 4408

kassy@empiredistributing.net

 

Sales Team

Gary Meixner

Western New York Hearth

716.870.1901

gary@empiredistributing.net

 

Phil Chartier

New England Hearth

781.718.1638

phil@empiredistributing.net

 

Tony Schrader

Midwest Hearth & Outdoor

716.260.8975

tony@empiredistributing.net

 

Dan Davison

Pennsylvania/NJ

716.860.1707

dan@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Rupp

Western New York

716.432.0773

jason@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Rupp

Eastern New York

716.860.0206

mike@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Gerhard

Outdoor Products Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4418

jasong@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Conway

New York & Western PA Outdoor

716.860-1952

mikec@empiredistributing.net

 

John Johnston

New England Outdoor

716.860.0616

john@empiredistributing.net

 

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98  |  Arcade, NY  14009  |  F: 585.492.2785

Copyright ©2018 - Empire Distributing  |  All Rights Reserved

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98

Arcade, NY  14009

F: 585.492.2785