LOGIN

Exclusive Distributor of Hearth & Outdoor Products

Internal Support

Grace Armison

New England/NJ/Eastern PA/Midwest

585.492.2780 ext. 4415

grace@empiredistributing.net

 

Juanita Wolfe

New England/NJ/Eastern PA/Midwest

585.492.2780 ext. 4410

juanita@empiredistributing.net

 

Diana Brown

New England/NJ/Eastern PA/Midwest

585.492.2780 ext. 4416

diana@empiredistributing.net

 

Dawn Dahlke

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. 4433

dawn@empiredistributing.net

 

Mickayla Callahan

Customer Support

585.492.2780 ext. 4404

mickayla@empiredistributing.net

 

Greg Myers

Outdoor Products Specialist

585.492.2780 ext. 4411

greg@empiredistributing.net

 

Jay Borowiak

Customer Support/Outdoor Products Specialist

585.492.2780 ext. 4417

jay@empiredistributing.net

 

Julie Potter

Warranty

585.492.2780 ext. 4413

julie@empiredistributing.net

 

Morgan Murray

NY/Long Island/Western PA

585.492.2780 ext. TBA

morgan@empiredistributing.net

 

Misty Herrmann

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4420

misty@empiredistributing.net

 

Gail Vosburg

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4401

gail@empiredistributing.net

 

Samantha Royce

Accounts Receivable

585.492.2780 ext. 4407

samantha@empiredistributing.net

 

Kim Robb

Accounts Payable

585.492.2780 ext. 4421

kim@empiredistributing.net

 

Kassy Shriver

Inventory

585.492.2780 ext. 4408

kassy@empiredistributing.net

 

Angel Swarbrick

Purchasing

585.492.2780 ext. 4414

angel@empiredistributing.net

 

Gary Meixner

Tech Support

585.492.2780 ext. 4431

gary@empiredistributing.net

 

Sales Team

Jason Rupp

Western New York Hearth

716.432.0773

jason@empiredistributing.net

 

TBA

Eastern New York Hearth

585.492.2780

sales@empiredistributing.net

 

Mike Rupp

Long Island Hearth

716.860.0206

mike@empiredistributing.net

 

Dan Davison

Pennsylvania/NJ

716.860.1707

dan@empiredistributing.net

 

Phil Chartier

New England Hearth

781.718.1638

phil@empiredistributing.net

 

Tony Schrader

Midwest Hearth & Outdoor

716.260.8975

tony@empiredistributing.net

 

Jason Gerhard

Outdoor Products Manager

585.492.2780 ext. 4418

jasong@empiredistributing.net

 

John Johnston

New England Outdoor

716.860.0616

john@empiredistributing.net

 

Matt Ide

New York Outdoor

716.475.8467

matt@empiredistributing.net

 

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98  |  Arcade, NY  14009  |  F: 585.492.2785

Copyright ©2021 - Empire Distributing  |  All Rights Reserved

585.492.2780

 

7406 Route 98

Arcade, NY  14009

F: 585.492.2785